4 Commandments to Cultivate Love and Joy

Cultivate Love and Joy

Today, I will talk about love and happiness, and more specifically, about your daily happiness. What happiness and joy are to you necessarily does not have to be someone else’s source of happiness too. However, there are ways for everyone to achieve their form of joy, which are provided by the Guardian Angel provides. To experience happiness every day more intensely, I offer you 4 Commandments that will help you lead and to Cultivate Love and Happiness in your successful life.

What does “daily” Happiness mean?

I mean that we – human beings – tend not to be content with our current lives. We crown the past with moments of joy that are not always justified (we forget – because it pleases us – that we went through bad times) and we imagine a future that is “necessarily” happy and even – why not sees the big picture? – crowned with success. But while we lament the past and dream of a hypothetical future, time, our time, passes by and is wasted. When we wake up (because life sees to it that we are awoken, doesn’t it?) we are even more unhappy!

I am not saying you should not honor your pastor make future plans, I am saying that Love and Happiness, true and durable Joy, begins here and now!

It is this kind of Joy that your Guardian Angel offers your to learn; to “cultivate” today. Would you like to know who your Protective Guardian Angel is?

In order to get in contact with your Guardian Angel and receive your FREE ANGEL READING, please fill out this form:


Contact Details

By clicking below, I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy and I accept the legal terms.

Commandments to cultivate Love and Happiness

However, you may ask: how to cultivate happiness? Is it as simple as that? Yes, it is. I can certify it and will prove it soon.

These four fundamental elements I would call the Guardian Angel’s “4 Commandments are the Four Pillars of a successful life. Cultivate Love and Joy:

1st Commandment: Cultivate the small pleasures of life

From the pleasure derived from eating when you are hungry, from drinking when you are thirsty, from sleeping when you are tired to the pleasure derived from seeing a friend, embracing a parent, seeing the sun break through the clouds or feeling the rain cool a hot summer day… are all forms of the small pleasures of life.

2nd Commandment: Learn or learn again how to love yourself

Stop blaming yourself, feeling guilty, and depreciating yourself; learn that you care – for yourself – the most wonderful being that exists and that will ever exist.

You also must understand that you are your worst enemy when you stand in front of the mirror of Love and Joy.

3rd Commandment: Experiencing every joyful moment as intensely as possible

Seize the moment when you feel joy. Imagine that it will last an eternity and let it in because everything has an end. However, tell yourself that sorrow, just like joy, will eventually come to an end. It will get bored of accompanying you and will leave for another destiny; as everything does.

4th Commandment: Nothing happens by chance

You must understand that whatever comes your way, (whether joy or sorrow) does so because you have attracted it to you to gain some experience in life before the eternal. Remember that everything is fleeting, impermanent, and temporary only for you to get closer to the eternity of the divine.

Establishing these Four Commandments as principles of life means making them the Four Pillars of a Temple. Within these, you can now put the following “Rituals of Life” into practice. They are simple but effective, and they will lead you to experience joy daily. Cultivate Love and Happiness and your Guardian Angel is always watching over you.

Discover some more interesting articles from Padre and others: